What Were Your Favorite Books of 2016?

Along with my best books of 2016 list that’ll go out sometime in the first week or so of 2017, I’d like to ask my readers what they’d put on their lists.

I know that narrowing down all the books you may have read in the year to a few favorites is difficult. It’s a very hard thing for me to do. But sometimes it’s fun to think about what you read and what still sticks with you or helped you through a slump, or a variety of other reasons a book stands out above the rest. And remember, the books don’t have to have been published in 2016. If that were the case, my list would be down to maybe 3 books.

To get your favorite books on the list, let me know your answers through this poll:

THIS POLL

Leave a Reply

