Holiday Reading Recommendations!

First, Happy Chanukah. Second Merry Christmas. Third, Happy Everything and Anything Else.

I’m going to keep my message here short. I put together a list of almost 50 holiday themed book recommendations. The list may grow if anyone wants to comment with their own recommendations! I’ll add them in as I see them. Most of these are Christmas books/novellas/stories. There are a few Chanukah ones. There aren’t nearly as many Chanukah stories as Christmas ones. PLEASE tell me more if you know of them.

You’ll see a few have reviews linked with them. Those I have read/reviewed (obviously). Most of these are just on my radar and some made it to a holiday wishlist I made this year. They’re all linked to Amazon, so I’m sorry for those who need other store links. 99.99999% of all book links clicked on my blog is the Amazon link. We all know how they book world is.

And now that I’ve rambled on enough, here’s the list. I hope you find many great books to read!

Leave a Reply

