#PoetryMonth – Free and Cheap Poetry

Poetry Month FB Banner

Line curvy

Poetry Month ends today, right? Yes, it does. But that doesn’t mean the fun has to end before the month does!

As a bonus post, I want to give you another opportunity to fill up your ereaders will poetry…and for very little money! Sounds good, doesn’t it?

I’m not going to let this message get too long and in the way of the list of books. I’m just here to provide links to FREE and CHEAP (under $5) ebooks of poetry you may like. I’ve read some of them. I own some others. And if you look closely, you can get ALL of my poetry for free. Those coupons last until tomorrow, though, so HURRY! DON’T MISS OUT! From Where I Stand has been free all month, so I’m sure you’ve grabbed a copy already.

And if any poets out there would like to promote a free/cheap collection to go along with this post, let me know. I’ll add it. But today only, so there’s not really much time. I hope you let me know though, or just for the future. I can do a promo if you’d like.

Now, without further distraction, here are the book!

fancy lineresize

Free

Cheap

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.