#BlackFriday means #free #Books?

Well, ok. Sounds good to me 😉 I’ll keep this post short and sweet you everyone. Today, through Sunday (11/29) I’m letting you all grab my books for FREE through Smashwords! Just use the coupons listed below for From Where I Stand and Winter’s Homecoming, and make sure you grab my permafree books for free, as well.

 

From Where I Stand (200X300)

FROM WHERE I STAND

Use code: DF65F

LINK

Winter's Homecoming Cover

WINTER’S HOMECOMING AND OTHER POEMS

Use code: AR33L

LINK

Find the rest of my permafree titles, with various store links, here:

https://alifeamongthepages.wordpress.com/writing/books/

Leave a Reply

