Themed #Book Recommendations: #Dragons

It’s another Sunday and another theme recommendations post! So far in these posts, I’ve covered sports. First it was baseball. Then I went to hockey. I’ve been getting an ok amount of response to those, so I hope that means you’re finding great books to read through these Sunday posts.

For this week’s post, I wanted to change things up. I moved away from sports. This week, we’ll be focusing on DRAGONS! And by we, I mean that I’ve recruited some dragon lovers to help with the recommendations. Along with my recs, you’ll find recs from authors S.M. Boyce, Dionne Lister, and Ciara Ballintyne. I hope our recommendations of dragon books will add some to your TBR.

Book_17

Book_17

Find something you might want to read? I hope so. Want to see another set of recommendations focused on a theme? Let me know what that theme is, and if you can help with some recs for it, include them in the message.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

