Themed #Book Recommendations: #Baseball Books

I want to start a new, occasional, post series here to help readers find more books to read. It’ll be fairly simple. I’ll get recommendations together of books I’ve read or from other readers/authors and share them. They’ll be themed. Either broad theme or specific. Basically just trying to get more books in your hands and some more attention to books that may need more attention.

For this first recommendations post, I chose the theme of BASEBALL. We’re nearing the MLB All-Star break here in the US. Hockey season just ended (maybe next post will be hockey recs) and that means we can focus on America’s pastime.

There are a large amount of books on baseball out there. They cover many different genres. For this list, I asked a group I’m in over on Facebook for recommendations, and here’s what I came up with. They are mainly romance, but as I said, there are more out there…MANY more. Some are from readers, some from the authors themselves. Feel free to comment with recommendations of your own to help readers out!

Book_17

Book_17

Find something you might want to read? I hope so. Want to see another set of recommendations focused on a theme? Let me know what that theme is, and if you can help with some recs for it, include them in the message.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

