#NewRelease: Behind Your Back, by @chel_c_cam

Here’s a new release from Chelsea M. Cameron. You’ve seen her name around the blog before. She’s actually been a regular since I had Indie Week back in 2012.

Well, she’s still going strong and putting the slacker writers (ME, who can’t even write a few words most days) to shame 😉 Behind Your Back is the first of a two book series. The second book, Back to Back will release next Tuesday. It’s been a little bit of a wait to release these books, but I think Cameron wanted to make sure readers had the chance to read them one after another.

I grabbed my copy already and I’m looking forward to getting it read soon. Hope you enjoy too, if you grab it (and book 2, next week).

fancy lineresize

BehindYourBack

goodreads-badge-add-plus-8aed1006260a5092a7ebb2a64fe3968c

To get to him, I need to use her.

I’ll play her like a violin and have her falling in love with me before she even knows what’s happening.

It will be easy. I’ve done it before and I’ll do it again.

She’s just a girl.

A tool to get what I want.

When I’m done with her I won’t think twice about walking away.

At least, that was what I thought.

Until I met her.

fancy lineresize

You can grab a copy of Behind Your Back from:

Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

fancy lineresize

About the Author:

Chelsea M Cameron

Chelsea M. Cameron is a YA/NA New York Times/USA Today Best Selling author from Maine. Lover of things random and ridiculous, Jane Austen/Charlotte and Emily Bronte Fangirl, red velvet cake enthusiast, obsessive tea drinker, vegetarian, former cheerleader and world’s worst video gamer. When not writing, she enjoys watching infomercials, singing in the car and tweeting. She has a degree in journalism from the University of Maine, Orono that she promptly abandoned to write about the people in her own head. More often than not, these people turn out to be just as weird as she is.

Find out more:

One response to “#NewRelease: Behind Your Back, by @chel_c_cam

  1. Pingback: #NewRelease: Back to Back, by @Chel_C_Cam | A Life Among The Pages

Leave a Reply

