Story Time Friday: In the Morning Light #erotic #flashfiction

Story Time Friday Banner

This week on Story Time Friday, we’re revisiting my days as a writer of erotica. Maybe you’ve read my story Breakfast in Bed. Around that time I was writing other more erotic stories. Most of those can be found on fellow author’s blogs. I’ll link BIB and these other stories below.

I have a few unfinished stories saved up from that time (almost two years old now) and decided to dust one off. I cleaned it up a bit, if that’s possible for a story of this nature and I actually think it’s not too bad. I hope you’ll feel the same (but feel free to tell me otherwise).

Oh, one more thing. this is a story told in the 2nd person. It’s not everyone’s thing…I know I don’t normally enjoy the 2nd person POV, but it was something to try out at the time. Sort of an experiment for a post a few other authors and myself were going to put together.

CAUTION: This story contains…ok, well to get to the point, if you’re too young, don’t read it. It’s erotica. I has sex in it. Pass it up if that’s not your thing 🙂 I keep STF open to almost all genres and types of writing. This is the first of it’s kind in the series. Don’t say I didn’t warn you 😉

fancy lineresize

In the Morning Light

by Robert Zimmermann

I woke up and turned onto my side to see you sliding out of bed, unashamed, naked, beautiful. A little morning sun peeking in through the curtains creating a halo of light around your body. I can’t help but smile and wish I had grabbed your hand before you left bed, pulled you back and held you to my lips…all of you…everything to my lips. You turn back and notice I’m awake. There’s a playful smile on your lips and your eyes draw me in, I wake up a bit more, and so does the rest of my body. Your breasts bounce slightly as you turn back around and walk into the nearby bathroom. I have a full view of the tub and I see you bending over slowly, purposefully displaying yourself to me. You glisten in the slender rays of morning light. You’re wet for me.

You turn on the water, testing it’s temperature with your fingers. You spread your legs, resting a hand against the edge of the tub for support. Your wet fingers slip deep inside yourself as the tub fills more. I have my hand grasping my shaft eager to run over and plunge deep into you from behind. But I hold myself there, enjoying your teasing, enjoying your pleasure. Your breasts hang down almost touching the warm waters as you shut off the faucets. You turn to me, lowering yourself over the edge and into the water. You let your legs dangle over the sides, keeping your hand between your legs, but just out of sight, making me how many fingers you use.

I’m stroking furiously. I want to explode. I’m going to explode, at any moment. You reach a hand out, fingers beckoning me to walk toward you. I slowly get up, I don’t stop working on myself. I reach you in the tub, leaning in and you hold your mouth open ready to receive me. I put just my tip in, and you suck hard causing me to climax instantly. I pull out and unload all over your face, your neck, chest. Your fingers furiously working inside yourself, under the water now. Water splashes everywhere and we’re both spent.

You look so beautiful in the afterglow. I lay down in the tub, pulling you over to me. I grab a bar of soap and begin to clean off your body, I hold you seeing your beauty up close, in the morning light.

fancy lineresize

Breakfast in Bed

other erotic short stories

fancy lineresize

For those who wish to be part of Story Time Friday in the near future, you can send submissions to the email address that I formerly used for review requests (but don’t anymore since I’m retired . . . don’t try to be clever and slip on in 😛 ): miztrebor88@gmail.com. Be sure to use the subject “Story Time Friday Submission” and send your piece as an attachment (.doc/.docx would be best). Any other questions, feel free to comment here or contact me through the blog’s contact form.

Hope to hear from some writers soon!

Leave a Reply

