Paperback #NewRelease – Make it Right, by @MeganErickson_

The second novel in the sexy Bowler University series…

…is now out in PAPERBACK! A few weeks ago I mentioned Megan Erickson in a post about going to my first book event where I sort of met her. I’m sure some of you’ve to check out her books since then, but if you haven’t, today’s a great day to do so. The second book in the Bowler University series has been out for a little over a month, but today, the paperback edition has been released! Sometimes there’s nothing like holding a book in your hands when reading. I know I’ve been doing that much more this year than in recent years. What’s even better is that the paperback version is priced very reasonably as well, which is always a plus for me when I look a print books. But don’t worry, the ebook is still out there for those who want instant delivery (score one for ebooks).

You can find out a bit more below, as well as check out the other books in the series.

fancy lineresize



Max Payton lives by two rules:

Size and strength win any fight, and never show weakness.

When a rash of assaults sends Bowler University for a tail spin, Max volunteers to help teach a self-defense class. One of the other instructors is the beautiful pixie-faced girl he keeps butting heads with…and who challenges everything he thought he knew.

Lea Travers avoids guys like Max – cocky jocks who assume she’s fragile because of a disability caused by a childhood accident. She likes to be in control, and something about being with Max makes her feel anything but. But during the moments he lets his guard down, Lea sees a soul as broken inside as she is outside. Trusting him is a whole other problem…

When the assaults ramp up and hit close to home, Lea and Max must learn, before it’s too late, that true strength can come from vulnerability…and giving in to trust is sometimes the only way to make things right.

fancy lineresize

Paperback links:

And if you’d rather grab a copy for instant reading, the ebook is available from:
Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

Since this is book 2 of the Bowler University series, you may want to check out book one, Make it Count:

Amazon | B&N | KoboiBooks

Want me to throw more books at you? I can, if you really want. There’s a third book in the series coming out in January called Make it Last. It’s available for pre-order from:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks

fancy lineresize

About the Author:

Megan EricksonMegan worked as a journalist covering real-life dramas before she decided she liked writing her own endings better and switched to fiction.

She lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, two kids and two cats. When she’s not tapping away on her laptop, she’s probably listening to the characters in her head who won’t stop talking.

Find out more:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s