Have you Read @AuthorTiffany’s Novels? Four on #Sale this Weekend

If you’ve followed my blog for any length of time you’ve probably come to the conclusion that I have a few favorite authors that I talk about A LOT. I think it’s safe to say there are two specific authors who are on top of my list. One of those is the author of The Grimoire Saga, S.M. Boyce. I’ll be bringing you all some great news about Boyce in the coming weeks. The other author who I throw in your faces is Tiffany King.

Tiffany King’s been on top of my favorite author’s list since I first read Wishing for Someday Soon back in 2012. Soon after, Forever Changed was released, then Unlikely Allies (and the list goes on). If you’ve seen my reviews (they’ll be linked in this post in a little bit) you probably know how much I loved these books.

Ever since I found her work, I jump at the chance to read it all. I still have some to read (like her Saving Angels series), but it’s all on my ever-expanding TBR. With that said, let me get to the point of this post. The point is to help you expand your to-be-read pile for the weekend (and beyond). Today and tomorrow (September 6th and 7th) four of Tiffany King’s amazing young adult novels are on sale for only $1.87! Below you’ll find links on where to find/buy the ebooks. You’ll also find links to my reviews of the books, because maybe you’d like to know a little more about the book(s) before running out and buying it. You can find the synopses on my review links as well. I won’t clutter up this post with too much more text.

Without further ado, here are the books on sale…

Line curvy

Wishing For Someday Soon

wishing-for-someday-soon

This was the first book of King’s I read and how I discovered her. It’s also the only book to ever almost make me cry. That’s not an easy thing to accomplish, but it’s how I push the book on people all the time.

REVIEW

$1.87 on Amazon

fancy lineresize

Forever Changed

Forever Chaned (new cover)

REVIEW

$1.87 on Amazon

fancy lineresize

Unlikely Allies

Unlikely Allies

REVIEW

$1.87 on Amazon

fancy lineresize

Miss Me Not

Miss Me Not by Tiffany King

REVIEW

$1.87 on Amazon

Leave a Reply

