Question and Answer Time! (Please Share Around)

I haven’t been interviewed in quite a long time, but maybe some of my readers would like me to be. Recently, I thought about this and came up with an idea: How about my readers interview me!

I’m going to be away from the computer until early next week, so I think this would be a great time to start collecting some interview questions to answer upon my return.

I’ll make this simple as to not bore anyone. If you’ve ever wanted to ask me something, this is your time. I’ll link my contact form below, and all you need to do is write in your question. Then I’ll gather them all up and answer them in a series of posts. I think it’ll be a great way for you all to get to know me better and for me to get to know my readers a bit.

All I ask: Help me organize these questions. In the subject box please type it whether the question is aimed at me as an author, blogger, reader, etc. This way I can group the questions and answers as more of an “author interview” or “blogger interview” for example.

Almost anything goes, just keep in mind that these questions will be made public. But I won’t put your name with them if you don’t want to. If you’d like me to list your name just let me know. Also, I can link to your website or social media link of your choice if you include one. I’m all for helping people connect.

So here’s the contact form. Please share this post around for me while I’m gone. I hope I’ll get flooded with questions. This can become a very fun series of posts.

ASK YOUR QUESTION(S) HERE

5 responses to “Question and Answer Time! (Please Share Around)

  1. Question: Do you make yourself write poetry or does it come to you and you write it down? I mean, I’m a novelist, and for the most part I never make myself write. I HAVE to write. Poetry is generally a more emotional type of writing. So do you ever get writers block and force yourself to write something down?

    • Shandy, can you send this through my contact form (linked in the post)? It’ll help me keep all the questions together in my email for when I get the chance to sit down and answer them. Thanks 🙂

  2. Pingback: Fan Interview #1 – @cerebraltart interviews Me | A Life Among The Pages

  3. Pingback: Fan Interview #2 – Questions about Eggs | A Life Among The Pages

  4. Pingback: Fan Interview #3 – Questions from @lynniespalmtree and @KIMPITBULL123 | A Life Among The Pages

Leave a Reply

