New Way to Follow the Blog

I recently started getting back into listening to podcast and found a few that I’m liking. On one, I heard mention of Bloglovin. It’s a new site and app that lets you follow blogs and get all your posts in one place. It’s similar to the G-Reader or Google Reader, forget the official title, but that one is no more (sadly). I’m hoping they get a Kindle app soon so I can really find the benefits of Bloglovin, but for now there’s an Android and iPhone app.

If you’d like to follow my blog through BL, you can do so here:

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

That’s all, just a quick Sunday message to all of you 🙂 Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

