#FREE #POETRY by Heather Grace Stewart!

From May 9th through the 11th you can grab Heather Grace Stewart’s newest poetry collection, Three Spaces, for FREE!!!!!

That’s right, while Stewart is hard at work on her first ever novel, she’d like share some of her poetry with readers for FREE! I’m in the middle of reading her collection Carry On Dancing, and I’m loving it. Stewart is a great poet, she really is. I’m really looking forward to finishing Carry on Dancing so I can get to reading Three Spaces. I’m confident I won’t be disappointed.

I think that’s enough of me talking right now. I’m sure you’d like to know a bit more about the collection itself. So without further stalling, here is   haha, get it? I just hit space three times for Three Spaces. Ok, ok, onto the rest of the post.

line-37709

Three Spaces

From the author of ‘Where the Butterflies Go’ & ‘Carry On Dancing’ comes a brave new collection of poetry, prose and photography. Three Spaces explores themes within our public space, our personal space, and cyberspace.

“Heather Grace Stewart is one of my favorite poets, and her poetry collections only get better over time. Her latest, Three Spaces, is proof […] Add it to your space. You won’t be disappointed.” ~Elisa Lorello, best-selling author of Faking It, Ordinary World, Why I Love Singlehood, Adulation

“Heather Grace Stewart brings tenderness to the page addressing modern-day reality, gracefully and unconventionally, yet heart-felt.” ~Michelle Casto, Author, The Destiny Discovery

GRAB YOU’RE FREE COPY OVER ON
AMAZON

If you do pick up a copy of Three Spaces, and you enjoyed it, please consider leaving a review for it on Amazon, Goodreads, and/or anywhere else you would like to. Reviews are a great way to show your appreciation to an author giving away their hard work for such a low price.

line-37709

This is Heather’s fourth collection. Her other works include:

Where the Butterflies Go
Amazon | B&N | Kobo

Leap
Amazon | B&N | Kobo

Carry on Dancing
Amazon | B&N

The Friends I’ve Never Met
a screen play
Amazon | B&N | KoboSmashwords

The Groovy Granny
poems for the young and young at heart
Amazon | Kobo

line-37709

About the Author:

Heather Grace Stewart is a Canadian magazine writer, author and poet. Her first poem was published in her school newsletter when she was five, and she’s been hooked on writing ever since.

Born in Ottawa, she lives with her husband and daughter near Montreal.
In her free time, she loves to take photos, scrapbook, cartoon, inline skate, dance like nobody’s watching, and eat Swedish Berries — usually not at the same time.

Find more about Heather at:

3 responses to “#FREE #POETRY by Heather Grace Stewart!

  1. I think it’s wonderful that u are receiving such warm responses from so many top writers Heath, on both sides of the Atlantic. Over here, I took my hard copy of 3S to a poetry event, and was lucky to hold onto it in all honesty – many of the Poets commented on the high production values and superb content, and as I think I told u before, I have had several cash offers to take 3S off my hands 🙂

Leave a Reply

