Review: It Happened In Vegas, by Corinne E. Victoria

Title: It Happened in Vegas
Author: Corinne E. Victoria
Rating: 4/5 Stars

“Kristin and Steve enjoy a “What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas” experience with Jenny.

“Jenny appeared in the bedroom doorway. Her sexy black teddy barely contained her overflowing bounty. A satin garter belt attached to black sheer lace-top stockings. She swayed to the music – her hands gently caressed. She gyrated seductively and gently bounced up and down. She grabbed her tits, squeezed and teased. She ran her fingers through her hair and extended a hand to Kristin and encouraged her to join. They danced dirty; Kristin was hypnotized. The musky scent of sexed girls wafted through the air. Steve’s cock strained against his jeans.”

A very erotic encounter between two girls and a guy. There’s more than one way to get lucky in Vegas.” (Description from Goodreads)

__________

This was a surprisingly enjoyable read. I picked it up after a friend who enjoyed it told me about a free day recently. There’s not much to go on from the description as you can see. It’s really just a paragraph taken from the book and letting you know a threesome is involved. And while that’s the case, it wasn’t just another erotic short that got lost in my Kindle.

The author did more establishing of the story than she did with the execution of the “erotic finisher.” I think this was a welcomed change from many stories that barely attempt to create a plot; barely evoke the fantasy that the reader is part of the story. There was enough time given to see the lead up, to immerse yourself into what was happening, then the action took place.

I only wish for the later to have been a little bit longer to balance out the story, but at the same time, I feel this could easily work into a “part 2” situation that would help that balance take place. Though, it still is a story that’s great as it is, without any additions.

__________

You can find this story from
Amazon

__________

About the Author:

I live and work in New York City. By day, I’m meek and geeky. Maybe you’ve seen me in the library, at the office, or shopping on Fifth Avenue.

By night, it’s a whole different story. I’m up for anything, if you know what I mean. Join me, come with me, be with me on my adventures on the wild side.

Leave a Reply

