Get From Where I Stand For FREE (Today Only)

I woke up today to see my first ebook sale in about a week and a half. I was almost getting used to making some money off of it this thing, but now I’m back to reality where that one sale made me happy 😛

Because of this, I’ve decided to try getting some more readers, some more (hopefully) reviews, and to get into the holiday spirit a bit by making my debut collection of poetry free on Smashwords today.

My book’s called “From Where I Stand” and you can find it on Amazon as well, but I’m providing this coupon to buy it for FREE from Smashwords today since I can’t make it free on Amazon by snapping my fingers.

I encourage reviews (everywhere you’d like to post it) but don’t feel obligated 🙂

Here’s the link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/253778
And you just need to type in this coupon at checkout to get it free of charge: TN42K

*note: the coupon is only good for today. It will expire tomorrow (Dec 15th).

Enjoy 🙂

And if you wanted to buy it instead of getting it free…..*hint, hint*

Ebook:From Where I Stand

Paperback (great Christmas present 😉 ):

  • Createspace

Leave a Reply

