An Interview On Emerald Barnes’ Blog

I’d just like to share that I’ve been interviewed by author and blogger Emerald Barnes. I’ve been doing a number of interviews for the recently concluded From Where I Stand Blog Tour, but jumped at the opportunity to be interviewed by Emerald. I have fun answering her questions, and I’d like to point out that there’s an exclusive bit of information about an upcoming project in there at the end. That’s a great reason to stop on over and read the interview right? I think so.

 

Interview with Emerald Barnes

 

While you’re there, you might like to check out some of Emerald’s writing. She’s the author of Piercing Through the Darkness and Read Me Dead. Both are on my TBR, and I think some of you might think to add them as well.

Enjoy the interview and don’t be a stranger to Barnes’ blog!

 

One response to “An Interview On Emerald Barnes’ Blog

  1. Pingback: Cuppa and a Catchup – An Author Interview With…Emerald Barnes – Missuswolf's StoryLand

Leave a Reply

