From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Seven…The END!!!!!

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

Today is the last day of the From Where I Stand Blog Tour. But that doesn’t mean the fun’s over just yet…the fun will NEVER be over!!

For the seventh day God said let there be….no, he didn’t come talking to me about the Seventh Day. I think he was resting on that one. But I won’t be!!! Who’s ready for a review? Who’s ready for an interview? Who’s ready to enter the giveaway for the final time? I hope you all are, because that’s what’ll be happening today!

First up, the author of The Sin Collector novel and it’s companion novella The Sin Collector: ThomasJessica Fortunato, with an review of my book. Please go check out what she has to say about it, and roam around her site a bit. There’s some great stuff over there.

Secondly, Jen McConnel has interviewed me for the final interview of tour. I hope you’ve enjoyed the variety of questions I’ve gotten so far. I had a lot of fun answering them. After checking out the interview, go check out her book The Burning of Isobel Key. Psst….the cover’s beautiful!

Jessica Fortunato

Jen McConnel

Since today is the last day of tour. If you don’t have a copy of From Where I Stand (and would like one) it’s not too late to enter to win one. The chances are VERY high for winning. There will be FIVE winners and many of the posts have gone without comments up until this point. I’d really like to give some of these away, so give me a reason to 😉 Just click on the banner above to be directed to the list of all posts. You get one post for each initial comment on the post (that means one entry per post, no matter the amount of comments you make…unless I start getting generous).

Thanks for following along this long. Hope it’s been fun!

Leave a Reply

