From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Six

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

Day six…wow…I survived this long. I mean WE survived this long. I know there are a few (or more) who’ve been coming around for the entirety of tour. Thank you for that. I hope the insanity is enjoyable. And don’t worry it’s just today and tomorrow, then you’re off the hook šŸ˜‰

What do I have for you today? Well, I don’t have anĀ ramblingsĀ from me or interviews to share. I’d like to share two readers’ reviews instead. The first is from an avid reader and reviewer Pereza. And the second review for today is from the author of Fractured Light, Rachel McClellan.

Pereza

Rachel McClellan

Leave a Reply

