From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Five

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

Today is the fifth day of the From Where I Stand Blog Tour, and I’m really happy with how things have gone so far. We’re had a few fun interviews, some reviews, guest posts. I hope you’re enjoying it all as much as I am.

For the stop today I’d like to share a combination interview and review. Tara S. Wood, the author of Redemption in Blood and The Shade, has written, what might be one of my favorite reviews of From Where I Stand, to date. I don’t normally hold one review over the others, but this one really touched me.

Please take a few minutes to stop by this post and posts from the previous days. Remember that your input (a comment on each post) gives you an entry into the ebook giveaway held throughout tour.

Tara S. Wood

One response to “From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Five

Leave a Reply

