From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Four

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

It’s day four of the From Where I Stand Blog Tour. I’ve been having fun these last few days, and can’t wait for some more fun while we ride this out to the end.

Today we have one stop, but it’s a great one. Author Miranda Stork have allowed me to hold a discussion on her blog. Is poetry fiction? Is poetry non-fiction? Or is poetry it’s own entity in the world of “genre”? Hear my thoughts on this guest post and please tell me your view, whether you agree, disagree, or want to throw a new idea on the table. I’d love to hear from people on this.

Don’t forget that if you do comment today, that’s ANOTHER entry in the big giveaway I’m holding…hope that makes you think again about stopping by 😉

MIRANDA STORK

Leave a Reply

