From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Three

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

And on the third day God sai….oh, wait this is a blog tour. We’re here to have fun!!! I think thing have been going well so far and I’d like to give an early thank you to everyone who has stuck with me already and will keep sticking around until this thing’s done. Thank you.

I’m happy to bring you all two great posts today. One is an interview with Amber Jerome~Norrgard. She’s a very good friend, future writing partner of mine, and has a bright writing future ahead of her (also a fellow poet). I’ve reviewed a good chunk of her work, so if you’d like to search her name on my blog you’ll be able to find some of her books here.

Secondly, another guest post! This one’s on yet another fellow poet’s blog, Kayleigh’s Spot. Kayleigh Grian has a post I wrote entitled, “The Music of Poetry.” Stop on over there today to find out my view on how poetry isn’t solely about reading, but it’s about the listening and orating of verse. There’s a special surprise at the and of that one, as well.

As always, remember that if you comment on any of these posts you get entered to win 1 of 5 ebooks of From Where I Stand that I’m giving away at the end of tour. Comment on more posts for more entries!!!

KAYLEIGH GRIAN

AMBER JEROME~NORRGARD

Leave a Reply

