From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Two

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

Day one has come and gonebut the From Where I Stand Blog Tour is going strong!

Day two is here and I’d like to share two very special host blogs for you. I hope you’re ready for a second interview today. Yesterday’s with Charity Parkerson was fun, but Cinta Garcia de la Rosa has even more questions for me to answer. I hope you will go over to her blog and check it out. While you’re there check out her great book The Funny Adventures of Little Nani!

Second up for today is a review by Rebecca Hamilton. I’m so happy to have gotten Hamilton on this tour for a review. She’s always reading great books and goes a bit deeper into them for review, which gives great insight into various aspects of the writing. Getting a review from her is an honor. And Cinta isn’t the only author, Rebecca is the author of two amazing books (1 novel, 1 novella…so far), The Forever Girl and Her Sweetest Downfall. You can find more on everything in the Forever Girl series on her site.

CINTA GARCIA DE LA ROSA

REBECCA HAMILTON

*Friendly reminder!!!!! The first comment you make on EVERY stop on this tour will get you an entry into the ebook giveaway!!! You can be one of 5 winners of a copy of From Where I Stand!!! That’s 12 total possible entries (unless I do some random posts, in which you can get MORE entries 😉 ).

Leave a Reply

