From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day One

From Where I Stand Banner option 1__________

It’s day one of the From Where I Stand Blog Tour….my first ever blog tour. Let’s make this an epic tour that no one will forget!!!!

Today we have two stops, on is one Charity Parkerson’s blog. She has interviewed me. AND she has also reviewed my book, From Where I Stand, and posted it along with the interview.

Today’s second stop is on C.L. Raven’s blog. The twins have been kind enough to host a guest post. This one is a fun post, it discusses my poem “Game Of Love” and has the playlist of songs that make it up. There may be a little bonus at the end as well 😉

As with all stops on my tour, if you comment on the post…you get an entry into the giveaway for 1 of 5 ebook copies of my book. So keep following along on tour so you can get more comments an enter!!!! (One entry per post, even if you put multiple comments)

Here are the links to the posts:

CHARITY PARKERSON

C.L. RAVEN

One response to “From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day One

  1. Pingback: From Where I Stand Blog Tour – Day Two | A Life Among The Pages

Leave a Reply

