Review: Plentiful Package By Melissa Craig

Title: Plentiful Package
Author: Melissa Craig
Rating: 4/5 Stars

“A sexually deprived boss and her HOT sexy heart pounding, Australian kite surf instructor – Andy Zuco.

Andy is saucy, delicious, astonishingly beautiful and drives Jenna mad with her sexual cravings. Set on a beautiful island in The Great Barrier Reef. His hard six pack abs never go unnoticed.

Jenna catches him having sex while on duty, revealing more of Andy then she has ever seen before. Her nerve endings are zapping, endorphins pumping just like Andy pumps Suzie. The thrill of being caught excites her. Until their gazes collide.

Jenna is torn between being his boss, or personal play toy. Find out how Jenna deals with Andy, and his remarkable hard sculptured body. Will she succumb to satisfying her wildest of dreams with the ultimate ladies man.” (description from Goodreads)

__________

A beautiful setting, a beautiful female main character, and…for those who like it…a beautiful male love interest. What more could be asked for? Plentiful Package had a strong delivery in these aspects of the story. I really enjoyed the experience of being in the beautiful scenery the Great Barrier Reef islands hold, as Craig has recreated in her writing. It seems like such piece of paradise.

I also thought that Plentiful Package started out great. The prologue got me thinking one thing, then it jumps to a few years later and I see I was all wrong. This only made me want what I expected to happen even more. I won’t say what that was,exactly, just that it’s a relationship that I wanted to see pan out.

I think that the way the main character, Jenna, was written is another thing I really enjoyed. She’s beautiful, smart, and very dedicated to her job…sometimes too dedicated. These characters provided believable conflict between her, her goals, and other characters (mainly the male ones). I couldn’t predict what the actual outcome of this story was going to be. Would it be the “predictable” one? Was another man going to come into her life and sweep her off her feet? Was her career always going to get in the way of her heart (and libido)?

I know the answer…but you’ll have to read Plentiful Package to find out.

If you’re looking for some great, hot sex scenes…I mean it, they were very well written….you’ve come to the right place. This story is a “plentiful package” of everything that makes for an entertaining erotic read.

__________

Purchase Plentiful Package from:
Amazon | B&N | Smashwords

__________

About Melissa Craig:

I awake every morning to have my nespresso. It helps me function for the rest of the day.

I need to function so I can write EROTICA. writing about men’s hard bodies is a hard job. But someone has to do it. It’s like going to the gym. My heart is always pumping at double speed. Blood rushes to every nerve in my body. I am parched constantly, making me swallow hard and lick my lips. I feel little trickles of sweat in places I didn’t know possible.

See writing EROTICA is like doing a cardio work out. OK! Now I am breathless. I need to get back to writing more stories for you.

Enjoy my reads any way you can. And I mean it ANYWAY!

Find more on Melissa:

One response to “Review: Plentiful Package By Melissa Craig

Leave a Reply

