Book Title Poems, With Guests Part II

Since I’ve gotten some great feedback about these found book title poems, I’d like to share more with you. If you all help me out I can make this a regular thing on the blog. Just keep sending me your poems and pictures 😀

Here are a few that I’m sure you’ll all enjoy, even a few from me.

fancy lineresize

Cinta Garcia de la Rosa

Mr Darcy takes a wife.
Beautiful disaster.
Life knocks,
Death comes to Pemberley.

fancy lineresize

Kayla Curry

The Hunger Games
Naked Lunch
One False Move
No Room at the Table

fancy lineresize

Rob Zimmermann

I was Amelia Earhart.

And so it goes:
shattered wings,
the arctic incident,

vanish.

Reborn on Chesil Beach,
Immortal Bird.

__________

Rob Zimmermann

And another thing….

American gods,
ten Tea Parties…
Election.

The people on Privilege Hill:
an American Haunting.

One response to “Book Title Poems, With Guests Part II

Leave a Reply

